EXEC MOVE. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

1:10 pm November 17th, 2014

Hearing Aaron Janus is exiting Fox and is joining Platinums Dunes as VP working along side Michael Bay, Brad Fuller & Andrew Form.

JOB. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

7:44 am November 17th, 2014

Experienced TV EP/Showrunner looking for an assistant! Has an overall with NBC Universal and is in the midst of production on a new series. GREAT opportunity to learn a lot about production and development. Prior assistant experience required, agency experience preferred.

Please email resumes to: carolinemrfox@gmail.com

MANUSCRIPT. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

6:43 am November 17th, 2014

**HEARING THIS WENT OUT TO A HANDFUL OF MAJOR DIRECTORS AND PRODUCERS OVER THE WEEKEND**

DESIGNING ADAM A/K/A THE FUTURE HAS OTHER PLANS

Representation: Mike Esola, Sarah Self & Cliff Roberts (WME) & Zach Cox & Noah Rosen (COC)

Writers: Alex Mcaulay & Lisa M. Stasse

Plot details being kept under wraps. Pitched as FAULT IN OUR STARS meets ROBOPOCALYPSE.

SPEC. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

10:02 am November 14th, 2014

**HEARING THIS IS GOING OUT TO PRODUCERS TODAY**

THE RANGER

Representation: Kevin Cleary (Pooka Entertainment)

Writer: Jon James Miller

An emotionally scarred Afghanistan War veteran-turned-forest ranger stumbles across an illegal marijuana field in a national park, plus the compound of gangsters guarding it, and must use all his skill to evade and fight them in order to get off the mountain alive.

OPTION. **EXCLUSIVE TRACKINGB DETAILS**

2:01 pm November 12th, 2014

MOLLY’S GAME

Representation: Ari Emmanuel (WME)

Writer: Aaron Sorkin

Financier/Production: The Mark Gordon Co.

Producers: Mark Gordon

Memoir centers on Molly Bloom, a world class skier and law student who, through a bizarre set of circumstances as well as untapped entrepreneurial skills, ended up making millions by running the most exclusive high-stakes poker game in the world until 17 armed FBI agents rang her doorbell one day.

BOOK. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

12:29 pm November 12th, 2014

**HEARING THIS IS OUT WIDE AMONGST PRODUCERS… TERRITORIES HAVE STARTED BEING ASSIGNED**

TRUTHWITCH

Representation: Pouya Shahbazian (New Leaf Literary & Media)

Author: Susuan Dennard

As the Twenty Year Truce of a centuries long war is about to end, the balance of power – and magic – on a continent ruled by three empires falls on the shoulders of two young women.  FROZEN meets AVATAR: THE LAST AIRBENDER. Tor (publisher of ENDER’S GAME) signed the author to a four-book, six-figure deal for this series.

EXEC MOVE. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

9:49 am November 12th, 2014

Hearing DOD Rachel Rusch is exiting Fabrik Entertainment and is starting at FBC as a VP of Event Series in the new year.

EXEC EXIT. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

9:11 am November 12th, 2014

Hearing SVP Tracy Nyberg is exiting Temple Hill.

AGENT MOVE. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

9:09 am November 12th, 2014

Hearing Emma Lewis has joined Don Buchwald as a TV Lit agent. She was previously at Reslution.

SPEC. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE – UPDATED! – SOLD!**

8:00 am November 12th, 2014

**SOLD TO PARAMOUNT PICTURES & RED WAGON FOR MID SIX FIGURES!** (NOV. 12TH, 2014)

**BIG PRODUCERS INTO NEARLY EVERY TERRITORY… DIRECTORS AND ACTRESSES ARE CIRCLING TO ATTACH AS WELL** (NOV. 11TH, 2014)

**HEARING THIS IS GOING OUT TO PRODUCERS THIS AFTERNOON AND WILL BE VERY COMPETITIVE** (NOV. 10TH, 2014)

MATRIARCH

Representation: David Boxerbaum & Adrian Garcia (Paradigm) & Jake Wagner & Daniel Vang (Benderspink)

Written by: Eric Koenig

Producer: Doug Wick

Thriller in the vein of PRISONERS and SILENCE OF THE LAMBS.

EXEC MOVE. **TRACKINGB EXCLUSIVE**

10:11 am November 11th, 2014

Hearing Sarah Babineau is exiting scripted TV at Amazon to take over for Comedy Central.

TV SALES. **EXCLUSIVE TRACKINGB DETAILS**

4:28 pm November 10th, 2014

SNEAKY PETE

Network: CBS

Writers/ Exec. Producers: Bryan Cranston & David Shore

Representation: Matt Rice (UTA)(Cranston) & Chris Silbermann (ICM)(Shore)

Drama centers on a thirty-something con man who, upon leaving prison, takes cover from his dark past by assuming the identity of a cellmate.

**********************************************************************************************

ASH VS. EVIL DEAD

Network: Starz

Writers/ Exec. Producers: Sam Raimi, Ivan Raimi & Tom Spezialy

Exec. Producers: Rob Tapert & Bruce Campbell

Representation: Craig Gering & Joe Cohen (CAA)

Adaptation of the 1983 horror classic that centered on five friends who travel to a remote cabin and accidentally unleash demons hellbent on possessing the living.